Holidays

Related Documents

Holiday 2020
Day
New Year's DayWednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. DayMonday, January 20, 2020
Good FridayFriday, April 10, 2020
Memorial DayMonday, May 25, 2020
Independence DayFriday, July 3, 2020
Labor DayMonday, September 7, 2020
Veterans DayWednesday, November 11, 2020
ThanksgivingThursday, November 26, 2020
Day After ThanksgivingFriday, November 27, 2020
Floating Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020
ChristmasFriday, December 25, 2020


HOLIDAY 2021
DATE
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Easter (Good Friday)
Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Juneteenth
Friday, June 18, 2021
Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26
Christmas (Observed)
Friday, December 24, 2021