Staff

Engineering

NAme Title Email Phone
Wes Kimbrell City Engineer wesleyki@cityofws.org 336-747-6985
Sarah Maness Administrative Assistant sarahm@cityofws.org 336-747-6829
Donna Beck Senior Special Projects Coordinator donnabe@cityofws.org 336-747-6827
Name Title Email phone
Charles Hendrick Civil Engineering Financial Manager charlesh@cityofws.org 336-747-6850
Deana Lindley Senior Engineering Technician deanal@cityofws.org 336-747-6855
Sandra Walls Senior Engineering Technician sandraw@cityofws.org 336-747-6852
Name title email phone
Alan Temple Civil Engineering Design Supervisor alant@cityofws.org 336-747-6844
Shahzaib Bangash Senior Civil Engineer shahzaibb@cityofws.org 336-747-6833

Engineering Records Center

name title email phone
Tiffany Ladd Civil Engineering Coordinator tiffanyal@cityofws.org 336-747-6854
Jamie Canty Senior Engineering Technician jamiec@cityofws.org 336-747-6857
Diana Canales Engineering Technician dianac@cityofws.org 336-747-6856
Brenda McRae Engineering Technician brendam@cityofws.org 336-747-6826

Engineering Field Office - Inspectors

Name Title email phone
Erick Smith Construction Inspector Supervisor jameses@cityofws.org 336-727-2362
Bill Curlings Construction Inspector williamrcu@cityofws.org 336-727-8162
Steven Harper Construction Inspector stevenh@cityofws.org 336-727-8171
Jesse Ledford Construction Inspector jessel@cityofws.org 336-727-8105
Jamie Nelson Construction Inspector jamiesn@cityofws.org 336-727-8107
Michael Sapp Construction Inspector michaelsa@cityofws.org 336-727-8111
Dennis Summers Driveway Inspector denniss@cityofws.org 336-727-8121
Toby Tilley Construction Inspector tobyt@cityofws.org 336-727-8168
Richard Viola Construction Inspector richardv@cityofws.org 336-727-8166
Greg VonCannon Construction Inspector gregoryv@cityofws.rog 336-727-2985

Engineering Field Office - Surveyors

name title email phone
Micah Dishman City Surveyor micahd@cityofws.org 336-727-8230
Chris Wall Survey Party Chief chrisw@cityofws.org 336-727-8187
Marck Medder Survey Party Chief marckm@cityofws.org 336-727-8235
Jimmy Stewart Survey Party Chief jimas@cityofws.org 336-727-8229
Harold Wright Survey Technician haroldw@cityofws.org 336-727-8228